

Andaman Science Association (Regd. 544)

HQ C/o Central Agricultural Research Institute (CARI)

Garacharma, Port Blair -744 105, (Andaman and Nicobar Island)
Email: andamanscience84@gmail.com, asa_portblair@yahoo.com

Affix passport size

photograph

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM

The General Secretary,

Andaman Science Association

HO: C/o ICAR - Central Island Agricultural Research Institute

Port Blair -744101 (A & N Isla		itute	
Dear Sir,			
B.D./ Cheque No	dated		of the Bank)
(Please strike ✓ in the appropriate Box)		Yours faithfully	
Individual Membership		G!	
Annual Membership		Signature:	
Life Membership		Full Name:	
Institutional/ Organizational Membersl	nin.	Date:	
	<u>np</u>		
Ordinary Membership		Membership No.: ASA / 20/	,
Corporate Membership		Weimbership No.: ASA / 20	
	Personal Det	tails:	
	(Please fill up the Form in BLC		
Name in full :	Dr/ Shri/ Smt		
Designation :			
Field of specialization :			
Address for communication :			
Permanent Address :			
Telephone :	(+91)	Fax: (+91)	
Mobile No. :	(+91)	e-mail :	
	Subscription F	Rates	
Individual Annual Members: Admission fee Annual Subscription Individual Life Members Student Membership	Indian Nationals : Rs.100/- : Rs.800/- : Rs.4000/- : Rs.700 (Annual)	NRI & Foreign National USD 05/- USD 20/- USD 100/-	
<u>Institutions & Libraries Members</u> : Annual Members Corporate/Institutional Membership	: Rs. 3000/- per year : Rs. 30000/- at a time	 	

Note: Subscription should be sent by Cash/ |Bank Draft/ Multicity Cheques addressed to the General Secretary, Andaman Science Association, Post ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute, Port Blair – 744 101 (A & N Islands) in the form of Bank Drafts/ Multicity Cheques should be drawn on the S.B.I., Garacharma Branch in favour of "Andaman Science Association" Multicity Cheques will be accepted only.

National Advisory Board for JASA

- 1. Prof (Dr). S.K. Bhatnagar, Former Dean, SAU, Meerut, Founder Chairman, Society for Plant Research,
- 2. Dr.N.K.Krishna Kumar, Former –DDG (Horticulture), ICAR.
- 3. Dr.T.V.R.S.Sharma, Pr.Scientist (Retd.) (Crops & Protection)
- 4. Dr.M.Sanjappa, Former Director, Botanical Survey of India, Kolkatta
- 5. Dr.S.Senani, Pr.Scientist (Animal Nutrition) (Retd.), ICAR
- 6. Dr. Anstice Justin, Deputy Director, An.S.I. (Retd.)
- 7. Dr S Jayakumar, Pr. Scientist (O&G), NDRI, Bangalore
- 8. Dr.P.Krishnan, Director, Bay of Bengal Programme Inter-Governmental Organisation (BOBP-IGO)
- 9. Dr.Lalji Singh, SCIENTIST 'E' & Officer in- charge, Botanical Survey of India, ANRC.
- 10. Dr.P.S.Easa, Former Director, Kerala Forests Research Institute, Thrissur, Kerala
- 11. Dr.W. Sivakumar, Professor, Dept. of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Pondicherry University
- 12. Dr.Nilanjan Khatua, Superindenting Anthropologist, Anthropological Survey of India Regional Office, Port Blair
- 13. Dr.R. Mohanraju, Professor&Head, Dept. Ocean Studies & Marine Biology, Pondicherry University, Port Blair
- 14. Dr.N.V.Vinithkumar, Officar-in-charge, Atal Centre for Ocean Science and Technology for Islands (ACOSTI) NIOT, Port Blair